The Preparation

June 18, 2008 at 5:41 pm Leave a comment

So tomorrow’s the day I try to go 24 hours without using a microchip.

1) get cash – can’t use ATMs or chip’n pin.

2) print maps and time tables – can’t use iphone

3) print papers for me to work with – can’t use my computer/laptop

4) look for a clockwork watch – I haven’t had a watch since mobile phones got small enough to carry around all day.

5) warn a few folks I’ll be out of contact.

All day people have been gleefully pointing out things I can’t do tomorrow.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

The interview The fame

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Follow me on Twitter


